Titanic Tickets

Bonnie Milligan leads the cast of Maury Yeston and Peter Stone's heartrending musical.

Currently playing on Off-Broadway at New York City Center Mainstage

This show is closing on Jun 23, 2024.


Regular Tickets

Tickets from $121


If you can't find a discount offer that meets your needs then purchasing regular priced tickets might be your best option. The key benefit is that you aren't limited to any discount offer constraints when looking for tickets, and you'll have secured your tickets in advance.

Tickets at New York City Center Mainstage

New York City Center has played a defining role in the cultural life of the City since 1943 when it was founded by Mayor Fiorello La Guardia with the civic mission to make the best in the performing arts accessible to all. The landmark 75th Anniversary Season (2018 – 2019) pays tribute to this rich history and celebrates the institution’s singular role in the arts today.


131 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
View on Map
New York City Center Mainstage

Titanic Discount Tickets

About Titanic on Broadway


New York City Center Mainstage
131 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
View on Map


June 11, 2024


June 12, 2024


June 23, 2024

Story for Titanic

An unsinkable crew of stars, featuring Tony winner Chuck Cooper (Trouble in Mind), Ramin Karimloo (Funny Girl), Judy Kuhn (Fun Home), Tony winner Bonnie Milligan (Kimberly Akimbo), Tony winner Brandon Uranowitz (Leopoldstadt), and more, boards the ship of dreams this June. Titanic is a musical theater revelation from creators Maury Yeston (Grand Hotel) and Peter Stone (1776). This four-time Tony-winning musical paints a heartrending portrait of the individuals whose dreams of America were dashed in the Atlantic.

Cast & Creative for Titanic

Alice Beane
Bonnie Milligan
Frederick Barrett
Ramin Karimloo
Ida Straus
Judy Kuhn
Captain E.J. Smith
Chuck Cooper
Henry Etches
Eddie Cooper
Edgar Beane
Drew Gehling
Caroline Neville
Emilie Kouatchou
J. Bruce Ismay
Brandon Uranowitz
Kate McGowan
Samantha Williams
Kate Murphey
Shereen Ahmed
Kate Mullins
Ashley Blanchet
First Officer Murdoch
Adam Chanler-Berat
Jim Farrell
Andrew Durand
Harold Bride
Alex Joseph Grayson
Jo Lampert
Thomas Andrews
Jose Llana
Frederick Fleet
Nathan Salstone
Charles Clarke
A.J. Shively
Isador Straus
Chip Zien
Story and Book
Peter Stone
Music and Lyrics
Maury Yeston
Anne Kauffman
Danny Mefford
Music Director
Mary-Mitchell Campbell