Big Time Rush Tickets

Big Time Rush (also known as BTR) is an American boy band that was formed in 2009 by Nickelodeon in Los Angeles, California. Big Time Rush includes band members: Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena Jr. and Logan Henderson. BTR released its debut album titled 'BTR' in October 2010 and its second album 'Elevate' in November 2011. Don't miss your chance to see Big Time Rush in concert, Get your Big Time Rush tickets today !

Browse Concerts

Sorry, we couldn't find any events. Please try again later.

View Tickets