All American Rejects Tickets

All American Rejects is an American alternative rock band formed in Oklahoma in 1999. The All American Rejects band includes: Tyson Ritter (lead vocalist and bass guitarist), Nick Wheeler(lead guitarist and backing vocalist), Mike Kennerty (rhythm guitarist and backing vocalist) and Chris Gaylor (drummer and percussionist).

The All American Regects self-titled debut album was released in 2003. Their second album 'Move Along' was released in 2005, and brought the band mainstream success. The All American Rejects hit singles include: "It Ends Tonight", "Dirty Little Secret" and "Move Along". Don't miss your chance to see All American Rejects in concert, Get your All American Rejects tickets today!

Browse Concerts

Sorry, we couldn't find any events. Please try again later.

View Tickets